Where I have been.. and a Sleigh Ride

Standard

So, it has been a while… Life has got in the way, I guess.

Over the next few weeks I am hoping to update this with things I have done, things I have seen, and other important stuff along the way.

In the mean time, enjoy this video:

I had some fun with my new Sony ActionCam.

Went to a friend’s barn and went on a sleigh ride. They have amazing horses. He is training his younger horse for hitching. Also Animal Noses. :)

Stay Curious,

Olivia

Leave a Reply

